You are here

Sign up to visit the Pre-IB 2018-19

Fill out the form below in order to sign up for a Pre-IB visitors' day at Nørre G.

You can choose between the following dates: 

  • Friday 23rd November 2018 9:25 hrs
  • Monday 26th November 2018 7:55 hrs
  • Friday 7th December 2018 9:25 hrs
  • Tuesday 11th December 2018 9:25 hrs
  • Tuesday 15th January 2019 7:55 hrs
  • Friday 18th January 2019 9:25 hrs
  • Monday 21st January 2019 9:25 hrs
  • Friday 25th January 2019 7:55 hrs
  • Tuesday 5th February 2019 9:25 hrs
  • Friday 22nd February 2019 7:55 hrs
  • Tuesday 26th February 2019 7:55 hrs 

 

Please meet at the specified time by the Reception, located on the first floor. The will end at 14.00 or16.00 hrs. according to your choice of day.

Your visit will include the following:

  • Participation in three classes.
  • Meeting Pre-IB students.
  • A tour of the school.
  • Q & A session with the IB Student Counsellor and/or the IB Coordinator.

Please remember to bring either a packed lunch or money for buying your lunch from the school's cafeteria.

Please observe that you may only sign up once, so be sure of your choice before submitting the form.

Send